Christmas Trading Hours

This helps you recognise CLASS Locksmiths' premises at Fyshwick - it depicts the CLASS signage on the western or courtyard side - this pic was taken by one of ourlocksmiths returning to the shop one afternoon.

Christmas Trading Hours

Dec 2019 / Jan 2020

Our Emergency mobile locksmith service is available in the Canberra region 24 hours every day throughout the Christmas season – as always – 24×7 – 365 days a year – call (02) 6280 6611.

Shop – Showroom – Workshop – Offices

OPEN      – Sat 21 December

CLOSED – Sun 22 December

OPEN      – Mon 23 December

OPEN      – Tue 24 December Christmas

CLOSED – Wed 25 December Christmas Day

CLOSED – Thu 26 December Boxing Day

CLOSED – Fri 27 December

CLOSED – Sat 28 December

CLOSED – Sun 29 December

CLOSED – Mon 30 December

CLOSED – Tue 31 December

CLOSED – Wed 1 January New Years Day

OPEN      – Thu 2 January 

CLOSED – Sat 25 January

CLOSED – Sun 26 January Australia Day

CLOSED – Mon 27 January (public Holiday for Sunday 26 Jan)

C.L.A.S.S. Locksmiths wish you a peaceful festive season and a prosperous new year.

 

 

Call Now Button