Christmas Trading Hours

This helps you recognise CLASS Locksmiths' premises at Fyshwick - it depicts the CLASS signage on the western or courtyard side - this pic was taken by one of ourlocksmiths returning to the shop one afternoon.

Christmas Trading Hours

Dec 2020 / Jan 2021.

Christmas Trading Hours for Dec 2020 and Jan 2021 have our premises closed from Friday 25/12/2020 through Sunday 3/1/2021 – to give our dedicated and hardworking staff a well earned break. However our Emergency mobile locksmith service will continue to support our customers in the Canberra region 24 hours every day throughout the Christmas season – as always – 24×7 – 365 days a year – call (02) 6280 6611.

Shop – Showroom – Workshop – Offices

CLOSED from Fri 25/12/20 thru Sun 03/01/2021

OPEN      – Thu 24 December (Christmas Eve)

CLOSED – Fri 25 December (Christmas Day)

CLOSED – Sat 26 December (Boxing Day)

CLOSED – Sun 27 December

CLOSED – Mon 28 December (Boxing Day Public Holiday)

CLOSED – Tue 29 December

CLOSED – Wed 30 December

CLOSED – Thu 31 December

CLOSED – Fri 1 January (New Years Day)

CLOSED – Sat 2 January 

CLOSED – Sun 3 January

OPEN      – Mon 4 Jan 

 

CLOSED – Tue 26 January (Australia Day)

 

C.L.A.S.S. Locksmiths wish you a peaceful festive season and a safe and prosperous new year.

 

Australia’s Public Holidays > 

Call Now Button