Locksmith Apprentice of the year.

Locksmith apprentice of the year

Locksmith Apprentice of the year plus four other major awards.

Award winning CLASS Locksmiths clean up at Sydney TAFE award ceremony including the prestigious Locksmith Apprentice of the Year. Pictured from left:

  • Brad Drew has been responsible for training and mentoring many of the apprentices locksmiths
  • Nathan de Rooy is a former Australian Apprentice Locksmith of the year and a highly skilled and valued member of the CLASS team
  • Benjamin Lau graduated Certificate III Locksmithing and won three major awards on the night – he was 1st in stage 3 Electronic Security LSC Award – 1st in stage 3 Locksmiths Guild of Australia Award – and NSW Apprentice of the year MLAA Allan Axford Memorial Award
  • Scott Goodwin graduated Certificate III Locksmithing
  • Ehren Fynmore is a first year CLASS Locksmiths apprentice collecting awards on behalf of Shane Hyatt (not pictured)
  • Shane was 1st in stage 2 Automotive Security Lock and Key Award and 1st in stage 2 Assa Abloy Asia Pacific Award
Call Now Button